Medarbetare

Anders Hallberg

Försäkringsjurist

Telefon: 08-663 78 96
E-post: anders.hallberg@bolander.se

Bengt Källmark

Försäkringsjurist, Delägare

Telefon: 018-56 71 04
Mobil: 0709-63 05 06
E-post: bengt.kallmark@bolander.se

Anna Erdtman

Förmedlarassistent

Telefon: 010-180 56 76
E-post: anna.erdtman@bolander.se

Ann-Sofie Green

Förmedlarassistent

Telefon: 018-56 71 16
E-post: ann-sofie.green@bolander.se

Anton Thorgren

Riskingenjör

Telefon: 018-56 71 12
E-post: anton.thorgren@bolander.se

Bo Hemgård

Försäkringsförmedlare

Telefon: 018-56 71 13
Mobil: 0705-56 71 56
E-post: bo.hemgard@bolander.se

Elin Suijkerbuijk

Försäkringsjurist

Telefon: 08-663 78 80
E-post: elin.suijkerbuijk@bolander.se

Emilia Ahlström

Förmedlarassistent

Telefon: 018-56 71 14
E-post: emilia.ahlstrom@bolander.se

Eric Rubenson

Försäkringsjurist

Telefon: 018-56 71 01
Mobil: 0733-71 19 15
E-post: eric.rubenson@bolander.se

Hedvig Engwall

Försäkringsjurist

Telefon: 018-56 71 07
E-post: hedvig.engwall@bolander.se

Helen Sweno

Ekonomichef

Telefon: 018-56 71 02
Mobil: 0733-24 08 09
E-post: helen.sweno@bolander.se

Ingrid Boija

Förmedlarassistent

Telefon: 018-56 71 09
E-post: ingrid.boija@bolander.se

Jarl Strömgren

Försäkringsförmedlare

Telefon: 018-56 71 18
Mobil: 0722-23 27 22
E-post: jarl.stromgren@bolander.se

Jens Kjerulf

Riskingenjör

Telefon: 010-180 56 77
Mobil: 0703-36 30 12
E-post: jens.kjerulf@bolander.se

Linnéa Herfindal

Föräldraledig försäkringsjurist

Telefon: 010-180 56 77
E-post: linnea.herfindal@bolander.se

Margaretha Larshamre Sandberg

Försäkringsförmedlare

Telefon: 018-56 71 10
Mobil: 0707-86 56 45
E-post: margaretha.larshamre@bolander.se

Markus Troué

Förmedlarassistent

Telefon: 018-56 71 17
E-post: markus.troue@bolander.se

Mattias Bolander

VD

Telefon: 018-56 71 08
Mobil: 0708-56 71 08
E-post: mattias.bolander@bolander.se

Mikael Edlander

Förmedlarassistent

Telefon: 018-56 71 19
Mobil: 0703-36 30 04
E-post: mikael.edlander@bolander.se

Olle Naeslund

Försäkringsjurist, delägare

Telefon: 018-56 71 06
Mobil: 0708-71 12 20
E-post: olle.naeslund@bolander.se

Oscar Nordwall

Skadehandläggare

Telefon: 010-180 56 73
E-post: oscar.nordwall@bolander.se

Sandra Westman

Försäkringsförmedlare

Telefon: 018-56 71 15
E-post: sandra.westman@bolander.se

Sofia Andersson

Receptionist

Telefon: 018-56 71 00
E-post: sofia.andersson@bolander.se

Sofia Grundström

Riskingenjör

Telefon: 018-56 71 03
E-post: sofia.grundstrom@bolander.se

Susanne Carlson

Skadehandläggare

Telefon: 08-667 73 02
E-post: susanne.carlson@bolander.se

Torbjörn Hiller

Försäkringsjurist, delägare

Telefon: 018-56 71 05
Mobil: 0705-70 69 29
E-post: torbjorn.hiller@bolander.se

Viveca Svensson

Förmedlarassistent

Telefon: 018-56 71 11
E-post: viveca.svensson@bolander.se